Spirit Passion

My life has been lived from within a furnace consisting of rooms. Each room cascading deeper than the room before it, taking me deeper into the heart of God. I am discovering a holy God and I am left trembling and weak in the knees. I have also discoverd that my own answers are not what has championed me into this realm, but rather a willingness to be found naked, raw and with knowledge that apart from Him, I am nothing.

I have been walking through fire to be able to receive fire…what a strange transaction this is! The fire received is pure, it is not kindled by a heart of flesh and stone, rather fire from the heart of God, becoming alive with  and to His thoughts, His love, His power and His passion.

I celebrate His kindness that leads to me repentence! I celebrate and dance from within trial knowing that He is accomplishing HIS perfect work , for HIS perfect purposes in my life.

I swing my arms wide, leaving my heart exposed; my face is lifted to search the eyes of the One who made me, who knows me, who is jealous for me, and who will stop at nothing to have me.

And so I dance

and dance

And cry out for more

Just give me Jesus, God

Give to me everything You desire

“Thus says the Lord; “Let not the wise man boast in his wisdom, let not the mighty man boast in his might, let not the rich man boast in his riches, but let him who boasts boast in this, that he understands and knows me, that I AM THE LORD who practises steadfast love, justice and righteousness in the earth. For in these things I delight, declares the Lord “(Jer.9:23-24).

