Merry Christmas!

I do not know how I will ever thank my daughter Joelle for the hours of work she gave to giving life to my book; without her work this would not have become a reality! Thank you my dear daughter!

I must thank my other daughter Karlene as well as she encouraged me and publicized on facebook; and my son Tim who kept encouraging me to keep going and that he couldn’t wait to read it; my mother’s heart is BURSTING from their love! I am so blessed!

I thank my dear husband who patiently listened to me talk about this for years; I finally did it honey!!

I admit that tonight I am overwhelmed by the flurry of interest in the book; I did not expect this and I am feeling nervous as a result!

I wrote for my King, Elohim; I wrote to share my journey in and through trial and testing, all the while asking God to bless and use my weaknesses to produce hope, and desire for more of Him.

Thank you to all of you…I am sincerely humbled by your support and encouragement!!

If you choose to read the book, know that I have been praying for you already; God knows who you are and where you are.

Merry Christmas to all of you!

